School Logo

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team:                                     Responsibilities

Mrs  N Hey ( HT )                                                 MFL, PSHE, RE, DT, School Liaison Safety Officer and CPD

Mr S Hey (HT/DHT)                                             Maths, History, PSHE, RE, DT, Assessment, CLA, Display,                                                                                           Stock                                                                       

Class Teachers:                                                    Responsibilities

Mrs S Martin                     Year 5/6                        PE 

Mrs S Goward                  Year 5/6                        English, Art and Design

Miss H Brennan               Year 4/5                        Educational Visit Coordinator and Science

Mr D Mennell                    Year 3/4                       NQT

Mrs J Sambrook               Year 2                          Acting SENDCO, Computing and ICT

Miss L Carswell                Year 1                          Music

Mrs L Exton                      Reception                   

Mrs C Rogers                   Reception                    Geography


Administrative Staff

Mrs V Roberts

Mrs J Moore

Ms C Humphries (Cash Collector)


Early Years Support Staff

Ms J Scane

Mrs K Bull

Miss K Brown

Mrs K Brammer


Support Staff

Mrs S Challinor

Miss J Henrich

Mrs C Jenks

Mrs C May

Miss B Adams

Mrs L Taylor

Mrs S Powell

Mr J May

Miss L Hopkinson


Kitchen Staff     

Mrs A Ayris 

Mrs K Jervis


Cleaning staff

Mr R King    (Caretaker)

Mrs M Ashton

Ms C Humphries


Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss S Challinor

Mrs L Taylor

Mrs V Roberts

Mrs C Jenks

Miss B Adams


Family Support Worker          

Mrs J Jones