Senior Leadership Team: Responsibilities
Mrs  N Hey ( HT )

English support, School Liaison Safety Officer, CPD and Educational Visit Co-ordinator 

Mr S Hey (HT/DHT)  Maths, Assessment, CLA, Display and Stock and History 


Class Teachers:   Responsibilities
Mrs S Martin Year 5/6 PE 
Mrs S Goward Year 5/6 English, Art and Design.
Miss H Brennan Year 4/5 Geography
Miss J Stevens Year 3 MFL, Science
Mrs B Davies Year 2 SENDCO
Miss L Carswell Year 1  Music
Mrs J Sambrook Reception Computing and ICT
Mrs K Hollingsworth Early Years Nursery DT
Mrs C Rogers Early Years Nursery RE


Administrative Staff: Support Staff: Early Years Support Staff:
Mrs V Roberts Mrs S Challinor Mrs S Powell
Mrs J Moore Miss J Henrich Miss J Scane
Ms C Humphries Mrs C May (Learning Mentor) Mr J May
Mrs C Jenks  
  Mrs N Williams  
  Mrs K Bull  
  Miss R Adams  
Cleaning Staff: Kitchen Staff: Lunchtime Supervisors:
Mr F Evans       Caretaker Mrs L Bland Ms C Humphries
Mrs M Ashton Mrs K Jervis Mrs L Taylor
Ms C Humphries Ms G Cooper Mrs N Williams
    Mrs S Challinor
    Mrs C Jenks
    Mrs K Bull
Family Support Worker: Breakfast Club Supervisors:  Lunch Club Supervisors:
Mrs J Jones  Ms C Humphries  Mrs S Powell
Miss J Drury Mrs K Bull Miss J Scane
Mr J May
After School Club Supervisors:
Mrs S Challinor
Miss R Adams